“PSST! DID YOU HEAR?” – June 5

1489

Te Awamutu Sports would like to say a big thank you to our Club sponsors.

Please support the sponsors that support us.

 

- Advertisement

AMP Dean Morgan Financial Services Ltd – email Dean.Morgan@amp.co.nz

ASB – https://www.asb.co.nz/

Coresteel – http://coresteel.co.nz/

Crowe Horwath – https://www.crowehorwath.co.nz/

Edmonds Judd – https://www.edmondsjudd.co.nz/

Farm Source – https://store.nzfarmsource.co.nz/branch/te-awamutu

FINNZ – https://finnz.co.nz/

GFA Chartered Accountants – www.gfa.co.nz

Groundspread – https://www.wealleans.co.nz/gs/groundspreading-operations/groundspread-ltd/

Hire Centre – https://www.facebook.com/hirecentreteawamutu/

JL Connolly – http://www.jlconnolly.co.nz/

King Country Brewing – http://www.kingcountrybrewingco.co.nz/

Kiwi Pies – http://www.kiwipies.net.nz/

Osbournes Transport – https://yellow.co.nz/y/osbornes-transport-2000

Livingstone Building –  https://www.livingstonebuilding.co.nz/

Marshalls Pharmacy Unichem – http://www.unichem.co.nz/index.html

Pastoral Realty – http://www.pastoralrealty.co.nz/

Ryco 24.7 Ltd – https://www.ryco247.com/

Singleton and Hansen – http://www.singletonhansen.co.nz/

Stewart & Cavalier Ltd – http://www.stewcav.co.nz/

Stihl Shop – https://www.stihlshop.co.nz/

Strawbridges 100% – https://www.100percent.co.nz/te-awamutu–strawbridge

Super Liquor – https://www.superliquor.co.nz/stores/te-awamutu

Tony Fabish Panelworks – https://yellow.co.nz/y/tony-fabish-panelworks

Westend Autos – http://www.westendautos.co.nz/