“PSST! DID YOU HEAR?” – May 15

581

INTERESTED IN CONTACTING ONE OF OUR CODES OR SPORTS?

Albert Park Indoor Centre
Adam Adkins programs@tasports.co.nz  027 451 9158
Basketball

TJ Pemberton 021 025 92405 Kingi 029 900 9000
tigersballers@gmail.com
Boxing
Amber Hughes amberh2@hotmail.com
Cricket
Brett Christopher Taduckman@hotmail.com mobile 027 369 3739
Cycling
Hockey

Marty Vickers (President) frosterly@gmail.com 021 619110
Jane Stokes (Treasurer) jstokes@lic.co.nz  021 250 7837
Jeanine Wardrop teawamutuhockey@gmail.com 027 566 9006
Junior Rugby
Jeremy Collett (Chairman) – jeremy@qubik.co.nz – 021 830 614
Keri Baillie (Secretary) – tasjuniorrugby@gmail.com – 021 231 3640
Lacrosse – Womens
Rachel Blake rhcblake@gmail.com 021 154 6789
Miniball
teawamutuminiball@gmail.com
Netball
Elayna Crawford (President) elayna.crawford@gmail.com
Alyssa-Jayne Foster (Secretary)
Janene Parlane (Treasurer) revampgarden@gmail.com
janenep@gmail.com  021 058 6329
Pipe Band
Verity Torrington (Secretary)  verityz@yahoo.co.nz
Lance Torrington (Pipe Major) 021 240 5275
Senior Rugby
Willie Berkers willieb@xtra.co.nz
Carol Bain cjb.pb2000@gmail.com
Paul Wheeler  crc@tasports.co.nz 027 336 6158
Touch
Adam Adkins programs@tasports.co.nz  027 451 9158

- Advertisement